Book
THE GROSSLEHEN
ARRIVE & FEEL COMFORTABLE Book now
Your Retreat
Exclusive seclusion since 1632 Our Chalets
A place of silence
Refuge in nature Winter at the Grosslehen
exterior view hotel in winter
THE GROSSLEHEN, OUR HOME

YOUR 4 STAR HOTEL IN THE KITZBÜHEL ALPS

300 years ago the Grosslehen was built as a simple farmhouse, however, since then it has changed into a place where wellbeing has the top priority. A place to recharge one’s batteries, a refuge amid the Tyrolian alpine world, a temple of enjoyment. A hotel that leaves nothing to be desired.   

Discover our home

TYROLIAN TRADITION MEETS MODERN LUXURY

OUR CHALETS

We have always been coupling real Tyrolian hospitality and a cordial, familial atmosphere with modern conveniences. Those who want to spend their holidays in maximal privacy will be excited for our six exclusively furnished chalets in charming alpine style.  Next to our idyllic natural swimming pond, you will find your very own oasis of tranquillity.

Discover our chalets

A PLACE OF REGENERATION IN NATURE

THE MOUNTAINS ARE OUR FEEL-GOOD PLACE

Surrounded by four breathtaking mountain ranges and situated on a sunny plateau above the picturesque village of Fieberbrunn, we here at the Grosslehen call the mountains our home. Especially today we long for the feeling of closeness to nature, the beauty of blossoming meadows, the tranquillity of the forest and the babbling of a mountain brook.  The ease of nature, the release from the everyday stress and the luck of enjoying a short break – these precious moments make your stay in the Grosslehen something special.

Nature experiences at the Grosslehen

winter landscape with lake
EXCEPTIONAL MOMENTS OF RELISH

GROSSLEHEN CUISINE

Regional products and produce from our very own farm as well as great attention to detail – these are the essential ingredients for our cuisine at the Grosslehen. Enjoy the honest relish of traditional Tyrolian cuisine and experience our home in the best way possible: while eating.

Our kitchen
PURE RELAXATION
TIME-OUT IN OUR WELLNESS OASIS

You want to enjoy your holiday in nature to the fullest? In our Grosslehen spa area you will come to a complete rest and experience the soothing effects of our wellness programme.

Spa at the Grosslehen

OUR ROOMS, SUITES & APARTMENTS

YOUR TEMPORARY FAVOURITE PLACE

In our lovingly furnished rooms, Suites and apartments we combine the modern Zeitgeist with traditional Tyrolian values.

Find your favourite room

Always up to date

Good News

FIND YOUR PACKAGE OF JOY
OUR OFFER WITH THAT CERTAIN SOMETHING

STUNNING VIEWS

Look forward to pure relaxation, exciting discovery tours and wonderful memories you will never forget.  

To our Instagram feed

Buchen
Das Grosslehen
Ankommen & Wohlfühlen Jetzt buchen
Exklusive Alleinlage seit 1632
Dein Rückzugsort Unsere Chalets
Ein Ort der Stille
Naturrefugium Winter im Grosslehen
Außenansicht Hotel Winter
Das Grosslehen, unser Zuhause

Ihr 4 Sterne Hotel in den Kitzbüheler Alpen

Vor 300 Jahren als einfacher Bauernhof erbaut hat sich unser Grosslehen zu einem Ort gewandelt, an dem Ihr Wohlbefinden an erster Stelle steht. Ein Kraftplatz zum Energietanken, ein Rückzugsort inmitten der Tiroler Bergwelt, ein Tempel für den Genuss. Ein Hotel, das keine Wünsche offenlässt.

Entdecken Sie unser Haus

Tiroler Tradition trifft auf modernen Luxus

Unsere Chalets

Seit jeher verbinden wir echte Tiroler Gastfreundschaft und eine herzliche, familiäre Atmosphäre mit den modernsten Annehmlichkeiten unserer Zeit. Wer seine Auszeit in maximaler Privatsphäre genießen möchte, wird von unseren sechs exklusiv ausgestatteten Chalets im charmanten Alpenstil begeistert sein. Am Rande eines idyllischen Naturbadeteiches finden Sie hier Ihre ganz persönliche Ruheoase auf Zeit.

Chalets erkunden

Kraftplatz in der Natur

Die Berge sind unser Wohlfühlort

Umgeben von vier atemberaubenden Gebirgsketten und idyllisch gelegen auf einem Sonnenplateau über dem malerischen Ort Fieberbrunn nennen wir im Grosslehen die Berge unser Zuhause. Gerade heute sehnen wir uns nach dem Gefühl der Naturverbundenheit, der Schönheit blühender Wiesen, der Stille des Waldes und dem Rauschen eines Gebirgsbaches. Es ist die Ruhe der Natur, das Loslassen vom Alltag und das Glück, eine kurze Auszeit zu genießen - wertvolle Momente, die Ihren Besuch im Grosslehen so besonders machen.

Naturerlebnisse im Grosslehen

Naturaufnahme Winterlandschaft mit See
Besondere Genussmomente

Grosslehen Kulinarik

Regionale Produkte, Erzeugnisse aus eigener Landwirtschaft und viel Liebe zum Detail – das sind die wichtigsten Zutaten unserer Grosslehen Kulinarik. Genießen Sie den ehrlichen Genuss traditioneller Tiroler Küche und lernen Sie unsere Heimat auf die schönste Art und Weise kennen: Beim Essen.

Unsere Küche
Entspannung pur
Auszeit in unserer Wellnessoase

Sie wollen Ihre Auszeit in der Natur in vollen Zügen genießen? In unserem Grosslehen SPA kommen Sie vollkommen zur Ruhe und spüren die wohltuende Wirkung unseres Wellnessangebots.

Wellness im Grosslehen

Unsere Zimmer, Suiten & Appartements

Ihre Lieblingsplätze auf Zeit

In unseren liebevoll ausgestatteten Zimmern, Suiten und Appartements kombinieren wir einen modernen Zeitgeist mit traditionellen Tiroler Werten. 
 

Finden Sie Ihr Lieblingszimmer

Neuigkeiten aus dem Grosslehen

Good News

Finden Sie Ihr Glückspaket
Unsere Angebote mit dem gewissen Etwas

ERSTAUNLICHE AUSBLICKE

Freuen Sie sich auf pure Entspannung, spannende Entdeckungstouren, aufregende Ausflugsziele und wunderschöne Urlaubserinnerungen, die sie nie mehr vergessen werden.

Zu unserem Instagram Feed